Executive Committee 2018/19

posted Aug 1, 2018, 3:52 PM by Iranian Cultural Society of Wellington   [ updated Aug 4, 2018, 9:58 PM ]

We are pleased to announce the new Executive Committee of ICSW 2018/19 is formed by the effort of dedicated members of society. As part of the meeting held on 30 June 2018, EC members of 2018/19 were selected as follows:



Neda Salahshour


Yashar Najaflou

Vice president

Nima Farhang


Ehsan Faraji-Jalal


Ehsan Kahokehr

EC Member & Auditor

Manda Safavi

EC Member

Adeleh Haghani

EC Member

Iranian Society is grateful for the participation of these members and encourages everyone to actively step forward and take part in ICSW's cultural and social activities.

Here is a list of ways you can show your support with: