Executive Committee

We are pleased to announce the new Executive Committee of ICSW 2019/20 is formed by the effort of dedicated members of society. As part of the meeting held on 22 June 2019, EC members of 2019/20 were selected as follows:

  • Rouhollah Fathi (President)
  • Mostafa Nayyerloo (Vice president)
  • Sima Rabiei (Secretary)
  • Ali Abroudi (Treasurer)
  • Javad Ebrahimi (EC Member)
  • Mansour Zamanpoor (EC Member)

Iranian Society is grateful for the participation of these members and encourages everyone to actively step forward and take part in ICSW's cultural and social activities. Here is a list of ways you can show your support with: