Executive Committee

We are pleased to announce the new Executive Committee of ICSW 2021/22 is formed by the effort of dedicated members of society. As part of the meeting held on 12 January 2022, EC members of 2021/22 were selected as follows:

  • Sepideh Firoozkoohi (President)

  • Marziyeh Keshavarzi (Vice president)

  • Naghmeh Kargozar (Treasurer)

  • Parisa Saadat Abadi Nasab (Secretary)

  • Bahman Khalili (EC Member)

  • Salman Ranjbar (EC Member)

Iranian Society is grateful for the participation of these members and encourages everyone to actively step forward and take part in ICSW's cultural and social activities. Here is a list of ways you can show your support with: